What Are You Looking For?
Share This Page
Twitter   Facebook   Google+   LinkedIn   Send To A Friend  
Home > About Us > Advisory Boards
Advisory Boards

Independents Section Board

Mr. Joshua C. Johnson
President & CEO
Mariner Finance/Pioneer Credit Company

    Chair Elect
Mr. William C. Fuller, Jr
Chief Operating Officer
Tidewater Finance Company

PAC Chair
Mr. Martin E. Less
President & CEO
Nationwide Acceptance LLC

    Mr. Bradford D. Borchers
Executive Vice President - Branch Operations
Springleaf Financial Services

Mr. Stanley L. Butler
President & COO
Heights Finance Corporation

    Mr. Jeffrey R. Chepkevich
President & CEO
Regency Finance Company

Mr. Todd M. Copic
Division President
Pioneer Credit Company

    Mr. Tim Harrelson
Penn Hill Associates

Mr. Morris R. Marshburn
National Leader, Specialty Finance
McGladrey LLP

    Ms. Janet L. Matricciani
Chief Operating Officer
World Acceptance Corporation

Mr. Mark McDonald
Chief Operating Officer
Professional Financial Services

    Mr. Bradley Noel
Chief Executive Officer
Brundage Management/Sun Loan Company

Mr. Richard H. Parker, III
President and CEO
United Finance Co.

    Mr. Grover E. Todd, Jr
Chief Executive Officer
Credit Central, LLC

Mr. Rex J. Ellison
Republic Finance, LLC

Mr. Jonathon L. Levin
President and Chief Executive Officer
Turner Acceptance Corporation

Mr. Steve Schmelzer
President & CEO
Personal Finance Company LLC

    Staff Liaison
Mr. Thomas J. Morano
V.P. Meetings & Conferences
American Financial Services Association

Send To A Friend