What Are You Looking For?
 
Share This Page
Twitter   Facebook   Google+   LinkedIn   Send To A Friend  
 
Home > About Us > Contact Us
 
Contact AFSA
Mailing Address:
919 18th St, NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
info@afsamail.org
AFSA Staff Phone Directory (Login Required)
Department Name Title Email
Accounting Tony Pelegrin Vice President & CFO tpelegrin@afsamail.org
Accounting Danielle McLean Director, Accounting dmclean@afsamail.org
AFSA Education Foundation Susie Irvine President & CEO, AFSAEF susie@afsamail.org
AFSA Buyer's Guide Jenny Bengtson Director, Membership and Marketing jbengtson@afsamail.org
Communications Karen Klugh Director of Communications kklugh@afsamail.org
Communications Dan Bucherer State Govt. Affairs and Communications Specialist dbucherer@afsamail.org
Membership Database Jenny Bengtson Director, Meetings and Membership jbengtson@afsamail.org
Executive Chris Stinebert President & CEO, AFSA cstinebert@afsamail.org
Executive Perla Manuel Corporate Secretary pmanuel@afsamail.org
Federal Government Affairs Bill Himpler Executive Vice President bhimpler@afsamail.org
Federal Government Affairs Justin Friedman Director, Federal Government Affairs jfriedman@afsamail.org
Federal Government Affairs Tracy Katzenmaier Office Mgr./Exec. Asst. Fed. Govt. Affairs tkatzenmaier@afsamail.org
Federal Government Affairs Celia Winslow Manager, Legal and Regulatory Affairs cwinslow@afsamail.org
Advertising, Sponsors, Exhibits Sheilah Harrison V.P. Member Services sharrison@afsamail.org
Advertising, Sponsors, Exhibits Jenny Bengtson Director, Membership and Marketing jbengtson@afsamail.org
Meetings Tom Morano V.P. Meetings & Conferences tmorano@afsamail.org
Meetings Michele Battaline Director, Conferences & Meetings mbattaline@afsamail.org
Meetings Bob Zane Investor Relations Consultant bzane@afsamail.org
Membership Sheilah Harrison V.P. Member Services sharrison@afsamail.org
Membership Jenny Bengtson Director, Membership and Marketing jbengtson@afsamail.org
Operations and Regulatory Compliance Alejandra Siles Director, Operations Compliance asiles@afsamail.org
State Government Affairs Danielle Fagre Arlowe Sr. V.P., State Government Affairs dfagre@afsamail.org
State Government Affairs Susan Sullivan Manager, State Government Affairs ssullivan@afsamail.org
State Government Affairs Dan Bucherer State Govt. Affairs and Communications Specialist dbucherer@afsamail.org
Boards/Executive Groups/Sections/Divisions
Department Name Title Email
Board of Directors Perla Manuel Corporate Secretary pmanuel@afsamail.org
Executive Committee Perla Manuel Corporate Secretary pmanuel@afsamail.org
Business Partner Advisory Board Tom Morano Vice President, Meetings & Conferences tmorano@afsamail.org
Independent Auto Finance Executives Group Perla Manuel Corporate Secretary pmanuel@afsamail.org
Independents Section Board Tom Morano V.P. Meetings & Conferences tmorano@afsamail.org
Mortgage Lending Division Board Bill Himpler Executive Vice President bhimpler@afsamail.org
Vehicle Finance Division Board Sheilah Harrison V.P. Member Services sharrison@afsamail.org
Committees of Professional Interest
Committee Name Title Email
Accounting Sheilah Harrison V.P. Member Services sharrison@afsamail.org
Ancillary Product Working Group Danielle Fagre Arlowe Senior Vice President dfagre@afsamail.org
Communications Karen Klugh Director of Communications kklugh@afsamail.org
Financial Relations Tom Morano V.P. Meetings & Conferences tmorano@afsamail.org
Human Resources Sheilah Harrison V.P. Member Services sharrison@afsamail.org
Identity Theft & Fraud Control Mark Zalewski Director of eBusiness Solutions mzalewski@afsamail.org
Law Bill Himpler Executive Vice President bhimpler@afsamail.org
Marketing Karen Klugh Director of Communications kklugh@afsamail.org
National Title Solutions Forum Mark Zalewski Director of eBusiness Solutions mzalewski@afsamail.org
Operations Perla Manuel Corporate Secretary pmanuel@afsamail.org
Operations and Regulatory Compliance Alejandra Siles Director, Operations Compliance asiles@afsamail.org
State Government Affairs Danielle Fagre Arlowe Senior Vice President dfagre@afsamail.org
 
Close
Send To A Friend

Send