Executive Committee

Chair Mr. Francis C. Lee President & CEO First Tower, LLC
Member Mr. Kyle R. Birch Chief Operating Officer - North America GM Financial
Member Mr. Bradford D. Borchers Executive Vice President - Branch Operations OneMain Holdings, Inc.
Member Mr. James T. Hudgins President and COO Western Shamrock Corporation
Member Mr. Joshua C. Johnson President & CEO Mariner Finance, LLC
Member Mr. Dale A. Jones Executive Vice President, Americas Ford Motor Credit Company
Member Mr. David W. Paul Senior Vice President, Financial Services American Honda Finance Corp.
Member Mr. Timothy M. Russi President, Auto Finance Ally Financial
Member Mr. Timothy L. Stanley Chairman of the Board MidCountry Financial Corp
Member Mr. Nicholas G. Stanutz Senior EVP, Managing Director, Auto Finance & CRE Huntington National Bank
Member Mr. Chris Stinebert President & CEO American Financial Services Association
Member Mr. Kent D. Younce Executive Vice President of Government Relations and Public Relations Security Finance Corp.
Ex-Officio Mr. Nathan D. Benson Chief Executive Officer Tidewater Finance Company
Ex-Officio Mr. Martin E. Less President & CEO Nationwide Acceptance LLC
Ex-Officio Mr. Andrew Morrison Executive Vice President Brundage Management/Sun Loan Company
Ex-Officio Mr. Gary L. Phillips Chairman Republic Finance, LLC
Ex-Officio Mr. Andrew Stuart President & CEO TD Auto Finance U.S.
Member Mr. Robert Bloom Senior Advisor Robert Bloom
Member Mr. Kevin James Cullum President & CEO Nissan Motor Acceptance Corp.
Member Ms. Virginia C. Herring President & CEO 1st Franklin Financial Corporation
Member Ms. April O. Park Executive Vice President & General Counsel OneMain Holdings, Inc.
Member Mr. Ravi Raghu SVP, Head of Capital One Auto Finance Business Capital One Auto Finance, Inc.
Member Mr. Pat St. Charles, III President & CEO Citizens Savings & Loan Corporation
Staff Liaison Ms. Perla C. Manuel Corporate Secretary American Financial Services Association