Export to iCalendar

21st Vehicle Finance Conference and Exposition

Tue, Jan 24, 2017

thru Thu, Jan 26, 2017

Sheraton New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

REGISTRATION WILL OPEN LATE SEPTEMBER 2016! BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR AFSA COMMUNICATIONS WITH FURTHER DETAILS!

Under the leadership of the AFSA Vehicle Finance Division, this is the first event of the year for the vehicle finance industry. Executives will have the opportunity to meet with their peers and are encouraged to help define and coordinate AFSA’s strategy and special projects to benefit the industry over the next year. This is the industry's premier conference and is developed and driven by members of the American Financial Services Association, the national trade association for the consumer credit industry. Sponsored by the AFSA Vehicle Finance Division. 

Registration Name

Price Level

Price

 Lender/Vendor

AFSA Member

$1,075

 Lender/Vendor

NON AFSA Member

$2,075

Committee/Board Member

Committee/Board Member

$875

Learn from industry insiders

Participate in strategic, thought-provoking discussions on innovation

Network with executives involved in all aspects of vehicle finance

Keep up to date with the latest business trends, innovations and consumer demands

Explore an exposition of products and services offered by industry business partners

Topics to include:

  • The State of the Industry
  • Car Sharing and the New Market
  • Regulatory and Compliance Uncertainties
  • Innovation at the Dealership
  • New Technology innovations
  • Data/Cyber Security
  • Profitability Management
  • Alternative Data/”Decisioning”
  • Hiring, Training and Retaining Employees
  • Online Financing
  • CEO Panel

Location

Sheraton New Orleans
500 Canal St
New Orleans, LA 70130
US
(504) 525-2500
Map & Directions
Contact:

Registration:
Tiana Gaskins
(202) 776-7305
tgaskins@afsamail.org

Program/Speakers:
Tom Morano
(202) 466-8602
tmorano@afsamail.org

Hotel Information:
Michele Battaline
(202) 776-7302
mbattaline@afsamail.org

Exhibits/Sponsors:
Jenny Bengtson
(202) 776-7304
jbengtson@afsamail.org

Membership Information:
Sheilah Harrison
(202) 466-8602
sharrison@afsamail.org

Advertising:
Marilyn McKinnis
(202) 409-7553
mmckinnis@afsamail.org

Press:
Jack Ferry
(202) 776-7308
jferry@afsamail.org