Export to iCalendar

2017 AFSA Annual Meeting

Mon, Oct 23, 2017

thru Wed, Oct 25, 2017

The Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Washington, DC

CLICK HERE FOR A TENATIVE SCHEDULE!

Join us for the latest on the political landscape, compliance and regulatory challenges, business trends, and enjoy plenty of networking opportunities.

Sessions will cover the overall industry challenges as well as operational issues relevant to specific market sectors. The final day of the meeting - called Spotlight Compliance - will shine light on the ever changing legal, regulatory and compliance realms that are so important in today's financial businesses.

The AFSA Board of Directors and many of the association's Committees of Professional Interest and Advisory Boards will convene in conjunction with the conference.

Who Should Attend?

All levels of management are encouraged to attend, including:

  • CEOs
  • Senior management from the financial services industry
  • Management in human resources, marketing, compliance, operations, risk management, commercial credit
  • Members of AFSA's committees of professional interest and advisory boards
  • Federal and state government affairs executives
  • Attorneys
  • Industry suppliers/partners

Location

The Mandarin Oriental Hotel
1330 Maryland Avenue, SW,
Washington, DC 20024
US
(202) 554 8588
Map & Directions

Contact:

Registration:
Shaniece Rigans
(202) 469-3197
srigans@afsamail.org 

Program/Speakers:
Tom Morano
(202) 466-8602
tmorano@afsamail.org

Hotel Information:
Michele Battaline
(202) 776-7302
mbattaline@afsamail.org

Exhibits/Sponsors
Jenny Bengtson
(202) 776-7304
jbengtson@afsamail.org

Advertising
Marilyn McKinnis
(202) 776-7301
mmckinnis@afsamail.org

Press
Jack Ferry
(202) 776-7308
jferry@afsamail.org

Membership
Sheilah Harrison
(202) 466-8602
sharrison@afsamail.org