Export to iCalendar

2018 Independents Conference & Exposition

Tue, Apr 24, 2018   thru Thu, Apr 26, 2018

Marriott Harbor Beach Resort | Ft. Lauderdale, FL, ,

Developed by the AFSA Independents Section, this is the main event for independent consumer and sales finance companies, including traditional installment lenders providing personal loans and subprime auto finance companies that purchase contracts from independent and franchise auto dealers. These companies range from single office consumer finance companies to mid-size and large regional national companies.
Educational sessions offer new ideas in the areas of legal/compliance, legislative/regulatory, marketing/communications, operations, technology, funding, human capital management, the economy, and new business opportunities. Many AFSA committees and boards meet in conjunction with the conference.

Contact:

Registration:
Shaniece Rigans
(202) 469-3197
srigans@afsamail.org 

Program/Speakers:
Tom Morano
(202) 466-8602
tmorano@afsamail.org

Hotel Information:
Michele Battaline
(202) 776-7302
mbattaline@afsamail.org

Exhibits/Sponsors
Jenny Bengtson
(202) 776-7304
jbengtson@afsamail.org

Advertising
Marilyn McKinnis
(202) 776-7301
mmckinnis@afsamail.org

Press
Jack Ferry
(202) 776-7308
jferry@afsamail.org

Membership
Sheilah Harrison
(202) 466-8602
sharrison@afsamail.org