Board of Directors

Chair Mr. Joshua C. Johnson President & CEO Mariner Finance, LLC
Immediate Past Chair Ms. Virginia C. Herring President & CEO 1st Franklin Financial Corporation
Chair Elect Mr. Dale A. Jones EVP, Americas & Global Operations Ford Motor Credit Company
Vice Chair & Treasurer Mr. James T. Hudgins President and COO Western Shamrock Corporation
Member Mr. Francis C. Lee President & CEO First Tower, LLC
Member Mr. Nathan D. Benson Chief Executive Officer Tidewater Finance Company
Member Kyle R. Birch Chief Operating Officer - North America GM Financial
Member Mr. Andre P. Bohy President Omni Financial
Member Jerry Bowen Executive Vice President, Dealer Relationships and Production Wells Fargo Auto
Member Mr. Stanley L. Butler President & CEO Heights Finance Corporation
Member Mr. Daniel M. Chait President Southeast Toyota Finance
Member Mr. Dennis M. Contic, Jr. Chief Administrative Officer Lendmark Financial Services, LLC
Member Mr. Kevin James Cullum President & CEO Nissan Motor Acceptance Corp.
Member Mr. Jon G. Daniels President CarMax Auto Finance
Member Mr. Lester E. Dees President Union Credit Corporation of LA
Member Mr. Royce E. Everette, Jr President Time Investment Corporation
Member Mr. Nathan Glazier Government and External Affairs Manager Toyota Financial Services
Member Mr. Jason Grubb Chief Executive Officer Exeter Finance
Member Mr. Greg Hamby Senior Director of Business Development SourceLink
Member Mr. Matthew Haney Senior Vice President & Chief Counsel John Deere Financial
Member Mr. Jim Hill CEO and Chairman First Heritage Credit of Mississippi, LLC
Member Bill Himpler President-Elect American Financial Services Association
Member Mr. David Hollodick Senior Vice President Bank of America Dealer Financial Services
Member Mr. Lee Holzman President & CEO Reliable Credit Association, Inc.
Member Mr. Lawrence Hund President Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Inc.
Member Rich Hyde Chief Operating Officer Prestige Financial Services
Member Mr. Bruce F. Jackson Managing Director, Retail Lending Executive Chase Auto Finance
Member Mr. Charles W. Jones, III Head of National Indirect Lending SunTrust Banks, Inc.
Member William C. Jones President & CEO Regional Acceptance Corporation
Member Mr. Martin E. Less President & CEO Nationwide Acceptance LLC
Member Mr. Jonathon L. Levin President and Chief Executive Officer Turner Acceptance Corp.
Member Ms. Kelly McNamara Corley Executive VP, General Counsel & Secretary Discover Financial Services
Member Mr. Gary L. McQuain President & CEO Southern Management Corporation
Member Mr. Horst Meima President & CEO VW Credit, Inc.
Member Mr. Andrew Morrison Executive Vice President Brundage Management/Sun Loan Company
Member Mr. Bradley A Noel Executive Vice President - Branch Operations Republic Finance, LLC
Member Ms. April O. Park Executive Vice President & General Counsel OneMain Financial
Member Mr. Richard H. Parker, Jr. Chairman United Group/United Finance Co.
Member Mr. Charles A. Pearce Chief Legal Officer Credit Acceptance Corporation
Member Mr. Gary L. Phillips Chairman Republic Finance, LLC
Member Richard J. Porrello President, Auto Finance & Dealer Services Huntington National Bank
Member Chad Prashad President & CEO World Acceptance Corporation
Member Mr. Ravi Raghu Executive Vice President Capital One Auto Finance, Inc.
Member Michael C. Ritter President & CEO Flagship Credit Acceptance
Member Mr. Wei Shi Group Vice President & CFO Toyota Financial Services International Corporation (TFSIC)
Member Mr. Jeffrey E. Snyder President & Chief Operating Officer Mission Financial Services
Member Mr. Pat St. Charles, III President & CEO Citizens Savings & Loan Corporation
Member Mr. Chris Stinebert President & CEO American Financial Services Association
Member Mr. Dan Walters Chief Executive Officer Credit Central, LLC
Member Mr. Ross C. Williams President & CEO Hyundai Capital America
Member Mr. Marc Womack Chief Operating Officer TD Auto Finance
Member Mr. Kent D. Younce Executive Vice President of Government Relations and Public Relations Security Finance Corporation of Spartanburg
Board Emeritus Mr. John W. Holden Chairman of the Board Pioneer/Mariner Group
Staff Liaison Ms. Perla C. Manuel Corporate Secretary American Financial Services Association